We reserve the right to delete free maps that have not been viewed within the last 6 months. To keep deletion from happening you can use paid points. Jobs that have been paid for will not be deleted.
You can force the system to use paid points in step 2 of the DJI specific workflow. You could also use the 'Expedited' urgency setting to make sure points are charged for the job.