Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Accidentally closed my page

Apologies as I do not know where I could seek assistance.

But please assist or advise.

I accidentally close my webpage without looking at it and I wasn't sure if all my photos were uploaded.

But I got an email confirming that my map is being processed. And my credits have been deducted. So can I safely be sure that all my image has been uploaded?

Please advise.

Regards - KC

KC Lim

Official comment

Avatar

If the page was closed before the upload was complete the job would not have been kicked off. If the page was still open at the time the uploads were completed it would have submitted the job for processing at which time the points are deducted from the account and the page is forwarded to the Map Detail page to monitor status.

Zane
Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment